International Journal of Excellence in Tourism, Hospitality and Catering

ISSN: 1993-8683

Editorial Board


Dr. Juergen Gnoth
University of Otago,
New Zealand



Prof. Syed Aziz Anwar
Director, institutional Research
Hamdan Bin Mohammed Smart University, UAE


Editorial Board

Professor Malcolm Foley
Executive Dean and Vice Principal (Teaching & Learning)

University of West Scotland, UK


Dr. Bharath Josiam
Associate Professor, Hospitality Management

University of North Texas, USA


Dr. Marcus Stephenson

Campus Coordinator, International Tourism Management & Hospitality Programs
Middlesex University, Dubai campus, UAE


Prof. Zafar U. Ahmed
Founding President & CEO, Academy for Global Business Advancement, USA

Full Professor, Texas A&M University, USA


Professor Kevin Hannam
Associate Dean, Research

Head of Department - Tourism, Hospitality and Events

Director, Centre for Research into the Experience Economy (CREE)

University of Sunderland, UK


Dr. Ziene Mothar
Lecturer, School of Hospitality Management & Tourism

Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland


Prof. Michael Hitchcock
Dean, Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism

Macau University of Science & Technology, Macau


Dr. Metin Kozak
Professor, School of Tourism & Hospitality Management

Mugla University, Turkey


Dr. M. Sadiq Sohail
College of Industrial Management

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, KSA


Dr. Kim S. Fam

University of Otago, New Zealand


Dr. Peter Hilton
Jonkoping University, Sweden


Prof. Erdener Kaynak
Professor, School of Business Administration

Penn State University, USA