Editor in Chief

Dr. Julie Furst-Bowe

Chippewa Valley Technical College.

[email protected]



Dr. AbdarRahman Al-Mekhlafi

Hamdan Bin Mohammed Smart University

[email protected]


Editorial Review Board

Dr. Dianne Tyers,

Advance Consulting for Education, Inc., Canada


Dr. John Dew

University of Alabama


Dr. Kimberly Martinez

University of Wisconsin-Stout


Prof. Gwo-Jen Hwang,

 National Taiwan University of Science and Technology


Prof. Jonathan Spector

University of North Texas


Prof. Connie R. Wanberg

University of Minnesota


Dr. Dongsong Zhang

University of Maryland


Dr. Tiong Goh

Victoria University of Wellington