Editor in Chief





Dr. Ying-Ying Liao

Hamdan Bin Mohammed Smart University

[email protected]


Editorial Review Board

Prof. Norman Wright

University of Utah


Prof. Tito Conti



Prof. Dianne Dredge

Aalborg University


Dr. Wafi Dawood

Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA).


Dr. Sanjay Nadkarni

Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management


Prof. Chris Guilding

Griffith University


Prof. Larry Dwyer

University of NSW


Prof. Ronald Goldsmith

Florida State University


Prof. Stephen Litvin

College of Charleston


M. Joseph Sirgy

Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University


Prof. Kim Fam

Victoria University of Wellington